Contact Us

About Us

Municipal Corporation of Delhi, the second largest civic body was trifurcated in the 2012 into South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC), North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC) and East Delhi Municipal Corporation (EDMC). The Headquarter is located at Dr. S.P. Mukherjee Civic Centre, JLN Marg, and New Delhi. There are two wings i.e. Deliberative Wing and Executive Wing

Follow Us

Visitor Counter

0 0 1 2 5 7 9

© Copyright 2019 Urban Step. All rights reserved. Designed By MediaK4 Technologies Pvt. Ltd. & Tech-Fi Technologies Pvt. Ltd.